

Hobbs City Commission

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

R. Finn Smith Commissioner - District 1

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Christopher R. Mills Commissioner - District 2

Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Larron B. Fields Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the City Commission will meet in closed executive session on *Monday, June 3, 2024, at 5:00 p.m,* in the 2nd Floor Staff Meeting Room at City Hall, 200 East Broadway, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

 Discussion of limited personnel matters, specifically the City Manager's employment contract. [Pursuant to §10-15-1(H)(2) NMSA 1978]

Pursuant to §10-15-1(I)(2) NMSA 1978 and the applicable section of the New Mexico Open Meetings Act as referenced above, this will be a closed meeting.